TCW would like to announce the 2nd Annual TCW GOLD RUSH TOURNAMENT March 18, 2017 at the Killeen Army National Guard Armory
This Years Participants are the following:
1. Zach Bradly - Texas
2. Shigeyuki Kawahara - Japan
3. Scotty Santiago - Texas
4. Chris Styles - Mississippi
5. Josh Matthew - Mississippi
6. Max Sterling - Texas
7. Tony Strong - Georgia
8. Ruthless Lala - New York
9. Aaron Harmes - Texas
10. Last Spot will be fill at next TCW show Feb 25

Brackets will be available at the show on Feb. 25, and the Selection show will be on Friday March 3, 2017 on the Mr.B "You'sa Damn Fool Show" LIVE on Heel/Face Wrestling FB page starting at 6pm. Get you bracket and tune in and see where and who will face who!
Seed 1 and 2 will have a first round bye. First round will consist of 4 single matches. Round 2 with be two 3 - Way matches which the winner of both those matches will face off in the Championship Round!